Click to Home
Go To Search
Texas Comptroller Leadership Circle
Volunteer Fire Department
Snyder Volunteer Fire Department
The Snyder Volunteer Fire Department organized in 1911, is a non-profit organization.

Personnel are directly affiliated with the City of Snyder Fire Department, and both departments work together to form the Snyder Fire Department.

Potential Members are invited to attend training sessions, and questions are welcome at any time by calling 325-573-6215.

President: Sterling Williams
V-President: Cody Lomax
Secretary: Kyle Haley
Treasurer: Darrell Reston
Head Chaplain: Nathan Hines
Chaplain: Ben Poe
Chaplain: Malcolm Crawford
Chief:  Perry Westmoreland

1925 24th st | Snyder, TX 79549
Ph: (325) 573-4957 | Fx: (325) 573-7505
HomeSitemapContact UsTranslateAccessibilityCopyright NoticeUsing Renewable EnergyPowered by CivicPlus